Partners

Politecnico di Torino

COORDINATOR
Italy
Contact Person: Silvia Carosso
e-mail: emecw@polito.it
Web site

CTU - Czech Technical University in Prague

Czech Republic
Contact Person: Josef Kolar
e-mail: kolar@fel.cvut.cz
Web site

Grenoble Institute of Technology

France
Contact Person: Christelle Grandvallet
e-mail: christelle.grandvallet@grenoble-inp.fr
Web site

IST - Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisboa

Portugal
Contact Person: Ana Pipio
e-mail: mundus@ist.utl.pt
Web site

KTH - Royal Institute of Technology of Stockholm

Sweden
Contact Person: Dan Edvardsson
e-mail: daned@kth.se
Web site

Politecnico di Milano

Italy
Contact Person: Francesca Fogal
e-mail: francesca.fogal@polimi.it
Web site

UPC - Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya

Spain
Contact Persons: Bérénice MARTIN and Maria Eulalia MIÑARRO
e-mail: berenice.martin@upc.es; emecw.int@upc.edu
Web site

UPM - Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Spain
Contact Person: Dolores Ajates
e-mail: dolores.aabellan@upm.es

PUCPR - Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Paranà

Brazil
Contact Person: Alvaro Amarante
e-mail:alvaro.amarante@pucpr.br
Web site

UFMG - Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

Brazil
Contact Person: Prof. Eduardo Vargas
e-mail: evvargas@gmail.com
Web site

UFPA - Universidade Federal do Parà

Brazil
Contact Person: Laura Vieira
e-mail: lauradiva@ufpa.br

Web site

UFPE - Universidade Federal de Pernambuco

Brazil
Contact Person: Suzana Queiroz de Melo Monteiro
e-mail: cci@ufpe.br
Web site

UFSC - Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina

Brazil
Contact Person: Paulo Emilio Lovato
e-mail: lovato@reitoria.ufsc.br
Web site

UNICAMP - Universidade Estadual de Campinas

Brazil
Contact Person: Alberto Luiz Serpa
e-mail: serpa@reitoria.unicamp.br
Web site

USP - Universidade de São Paulo

Brazil
Contact Person: Paulo Afonso Faria da Veiga
e-mail: ccintdiv@usp.br, erasmus@usp.br, ccint@usp.br


UFMS - Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso do Sul

Brazil
Contact Person: Gilberto Maia
e-mail:gmaia@nin.ufms.br

UFRJ - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Contact Persons: Ricardo M.Naveiro; Vitor F. Amaral
e-mail: rnaveiro@poli.ufrj.br; vitoramaral@reitoria.ufrj.br
Web site

UFRGS - Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

Brazil
Contact Person: Lizangela Guerra
e-mail: lizangela@gabinete.ufrgs.br
Web site

UNB - Universidade de Brasilia

Brazil
Contact Person: Diego de Tássio Silva
e-mail: inter@unb.br
Web site